Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beau Sharpe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beau Sharpe

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ashwin ganesh

November 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thanks to Jason for helping me with my auto policy and the process was very smooth."

Alejandro Villacorta

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff, highly recommended."

Christopher Scoma

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, he also had knowledge of financial planning. Great to have them close by."

Mayra Kelley

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience switching from Farmers to State Farm. Jason was very responsive and was able to save us quite a bit of money. Jason and Beau were very informative and helped us review our policies and make sure we had all the coverage we needed to protect our family. Highly recommend!!!"

Lisa Barnett

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"David has been very professional and polite, we have saved over $200 using State Farm, better then our last insurance company and they gave lots of useful information. Good job.. Richard and Lisa Barnett"

Vickie Martinez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really love the folks that work for State Farm - Beau Sharpe office.. they take care me and my needs and concerns I may have.. most of all they listen to me .. thank you Vickie Martinez"

Javier Hernandez

October 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you look at your call logs the sale of the Corolla was handle by the lady who answers the phone. She gave me the quote on how much the BMW was going to be and how I was loosing my multi car discount. I had to move agents after speaking with her, if she was unsure of the transaction she should have called me. You have not even done research on this and you past blame to me. Others have been trying to fix your mistakes. Again, your response is even more reason for me to switch agents. I will be copying Steve McManus on your response. First of all I have given Beau Sharp plenty of time to answer and return my call prior to posting this. I was assigned Beau Sharp as my agent after Mr. Jim Howell passed away. I had been with Mr.Howell for over 28 years and a State Farm customer since I was 18 years old. I have never received such bad service from an agent or representative of State Farm. I sold a vehicle and this agent took the wrong vehicle out of my policy. Previously I never had to worry of mistakes like this, Kristy knew what she was doing. For those of you who have never experienced this it is a complete nightmare. First I did not know that our BMW was not covered for 20 days. The financial damage this could have cost my family would have been devastating. Then reinstating is process within itself. Luckily, my new agent is trying to unwind what Beau Sharp did. I left a voice mail on his phone, I still have not received a response or explanation. I do not recommend this agent to handle any aspect of your insurance portfolio, sure and utter incompetence."

Katrina DeLeon

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason from the north location was super helpful and helped me create the best insurance plan. Keep up the good work Jason and north location team!"

M Morales (CAMPANiTAS)

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Excellent Service! I can’t express how kindly and welcome I was treated. Didn’t know that there is so much more you can take advantage of services with State Farm. Beau & David explained every single question I ask and in details for future references. Thanks to them I know so much more of insurance policies and coverages. Thank you so much and looking forward to much more great services. Also I want to add about the most cutest cuddly dog in the world that sat next to me for moral support or to reusarse this is the best way to go!"

Oscar Gamino

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Beau Sharpe was excellent. Explained everything thoroughly and gave me multiple options on how to improve my insurance policy. I would definitely recommend coming here to everyone."

peter carrizales

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently met with Beau to discuss updates and discounts on our car and home policy. We are so sorry that Jim Howell is no longer with us and miss talking to him. He was our agent for over 30 years and we really miss talking to him. Beau was very informative , helpful and honest and we will continue to have State Farm as our insurance policy."

Ariana Edmonds

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great financial advice!"

Reneé Rodriguez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm, and Jason helped make the switch easily and quickly. I was able to sit and talk with Beau, thoroughly going through my policy, answering every question I had. I'm happy with my switch and I'm looking forward to being a long term customer with State Farm."

Caleb Elias

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! Beau was clear, concise, and friendly while explaining my coverage and helping me get the best rate. Very welcoming atmosphere at the office."

Sarah Cox

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, offered to meet with me to go over my plans in person. Very accommodating and willing to discuss what I need"

Jason

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping after my premiums went up with Geico and found Beau’s office was close by so I went for an in person visit. He was able to match my coverage for home and auto at a much better rate and I was able to add an umbrella policy and still pay less than I was with Geico. Friendly staff and a nice atmosphere at his office as well. Highly recommend stopping by for a quote."

Quyet Nong

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau sharpe is very thougroly and friendly explaining everything. I admire his attitude."

Yvonne M. Lopez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent is awesome and wouldn't change it for thinking. I'm one happy customer!"

David Maldonado

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience! Our Agent was knowledgeable, patient, and respectful."

Abigai Nolasco

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Beau has been amazing and smooth transaction Wouldn’t recommend anyone else but his firm !!!!"

Hannah Berry

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm office! Drew always helps me with questions and makes sure my policies are up to date. I’ve been with them for years and have always had a great experience!"

Shilpa Poddar

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and provided great information to work on our financial goals!"

Angel Di Raddo

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau and his staff are great! I've had insurance with them since I first started driving and wouldn't go anywhere else! They helped me understand exactly how my coverage works and what I needed. Drew even helped me start a life insurance policy and it was cheap & easy! I definitely recommend them! The rates and amazing customer service are why I will stay with State Farm."

Tyler Dixon

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with my experience with State Farm, so far. Ed Webbon was the gentleman that helped me get my auto and home insurance coverage. He was very attentive to all of my needs and very patient to make sure any questions that I had, were answered."

Sandra S Herrera

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and affordable premiums"