Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beau Sharpe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beau Sharpe

4.9 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason

Jason

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping after my premiums went up with Geico and found Beau’s office was close by so I went for an in person visit. He was able to match my coverage for home and auto at a much better rate and I was able to add an umbrella policy and still pay less than I was with Geico. Friendly staff and a nice atmosphere at his office as well. Highly recommend stopping by for a quote."
Profile photo of LM C

LM C

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was extremely impressed by the amazing staff. They made the process of getting home and auto insurance seamless. And they took the time to educate me. I am thrilled to be a part of the Beau Sharpe State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of Quyet Nong

Quyet Nong

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau sharpe is very thougroly and friendly explaining everything. I admire his attitude."
Profile photo of Yvonne M. Lopez

Yvonne M. Lopez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent is awesome and wouldn't change it for thinking. I'm one happy customer!"
Profile photo of Lisa Cmerek

Lisa Cmerek

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years! I absolutely love Beau (and his team) I will never switch insurance companies!"
Profile photo of David Maldonado

David Maldonado

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience! Our Agent was knowledgeable, patient, and respectful."
Profile photo of Abigai Nolasco

Abigai Nolasco

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Beau has been amazing and smooth transaction Wouldn’t recommend anyone else but his firm !!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Berry

Hannah Berry

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm office! Drew always helps me with questions and makes sure my policies are up to date. I’ve been with them for years and have always had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Shilpa Poddar

Shilpa Poddar

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and provided great information to work on our financial goals!"
Profile photo of Angel Di Raddo

Angel Di Raddo

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau and his staff are great! I've had insurance with them since I first started driving and wouldn't go anywhere else! They helped me understand exactly how my coverage works and what I needed. Drew even helped me start a life insurance policy and it was cheap & easy! I definitely recommend them! The rates and amazing customer service are why I will stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tyler Dixon

Tyler Dixon

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with my experience with State Farm, so far. Ed Webbon was the gentleman that helped me get my auto and home insurance coverage. He was very attentive to all of my needs and very patient to make sure any questions that I had, were answered."
Profile photo of Sandra S Herrera

Sandra S Herrera

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and affordable premiums"
Profile photo of Connor Hensley

Connor Hensley

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience at Beau Sharpe’s State Farm agency has been fantastic! We have truly felt cared for and have valued the personal connection we have received from everyone in the office. Ed helped to set up our initial policies and still often checks up on us. We have also been connected with financial planning resources through the agency which have been incredibly helpful. Being insured through Beau’s agency and State Farm has given us confidence that we are not just another policyholder, but a valued partner. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Evan Mac

Evan Mac

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was amazing! He was quick, professional, and insured my unique home without a hiccup! Took about 10 minutes and I was insured! He even told me about coverages I wasn’t aware I would probably need, and got them on with as many discounts as I was eligible for! Great experience!"
Profile photo of DAVID HOOTEN

DAVID HOOTEN

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed took great care of me by getting me more coverage for a better price. Both Ed and Beau were very patient and answered every question I had, which was a lot, insurance doesn't make a lot of sense to me but they helped me understand what was best for me and my family."
Profile photo of Darius Curry

Darius Curry

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"had one session with beau, and all the information I got was honestly amazing. he was really able to open my eyes to things I hadn't thought of before. definitely will be applying this knowledge in the future"
Profile photo of Natalie Curry

Natalie Curry

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the minute I was contacted by Ed at State Farm, I was met with undivided attention & a customized insurance quote that saved me more money than any other carrier! The icing on the cake was to learn that State Farm offers so much more than just car insurance, such as home, life, and even investments! Contact Beau & Ed at State Farm and trust me, you won’t regret it! Like a GREAT neighbor…..!!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Clawson

Aaron Clawson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau Sharpe is a wonderful insurance agent, and financial planner. He helped me save a bunch on my car and home insurance, and is a very personable agent."
Profile photo of Preston Bracamontez

Preston Bracamontez

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, responsive, and flexible with all questions insurance and financial advice-related. Super transparent and personable when it comes to your financial goals and making sure you are on the right path to success. Would recommend to all seeking to solidify their financial future."
Profile photo of Lauren Bracamontez

Lauren Bracamontez

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau is an excellent financial advisor. He explains terms succinctly and helps you break down your budget, investments and next steps in a friendly, non-intimidating way. He takes such time and care with each client, you always feel like you’re in great hands."
Profile photo of Kassian Rosner Wren

Kassian Rosner Wren

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and great rapport."
Profile photo of Mr P.I.E.N 77

Mr P.I.E.N 77

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"As an individual who has little, to no experience on how life insurance. I must say after leaving the meeting with Beau Sharpe my wife and I have a better understanding of the interworking of our policy and the importance of having them. If you're thinking about life insurance or insurance in general for your love ones, or your property I recommend reaching out to Mr. Sharpe and his agency, you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Nathan Elam

Nathan Elam

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau and his team are great to work with! I've worked with Ed for multiple policies and he has always been thoughtful of my needs, courteous, and helpful in explaining the ins and outs of every policy I have. Worked with them to help with a liability policy for the church I'm employed with and also for personal policies (car, renters, life). Couldn't say enough positive things. Thank you for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Mendoza Sisterz

Mendoza Sisterz

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today me and my husband came in to talk about some saving and making some smart decisions on getting some life insurance i 100% recommend coming to state farm with Beau Sharpe he definitely looks for your best interest you will not regret it"
Profile photo of Miranda Flores

Miranda Flores

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today my husband and I came and sat down with Beau and Ed, we came in wanting to know more information about saving money and they helped us with a financial plan. They took the time to break everything down, answered every question we had. If you ever need help they are your go to! We are super excited to start everything they have told us and have a better future for us. Highly recommend them!"